HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 15 JANUARY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 10:30 AM	DB (PHYSICAL FINAL HEARING) & THEREAFTER SPL D B-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
10	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
13	At 10:30 AM	SB (PHYSICAL FINAL HEARING) & THEREAFTER SPL SB-X	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
15	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
16	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)